top of page

Town Council Members & Government

James Atkinson.jpg
James Atkinson


December 5, 2023 – December 7, 2027

Proffitt^J Beau-min.jpg
Beau Proffitt

Council Member

December 5, 2023 – December 7, 2027

Bechman^J Mark-min.jpg
Mark Beckman

Council Member

December 5, 2023 – December 7, 2027


Daniel Crosby | Town of Six Mile SC
Jadd Smith


December 5, 2017 - December 22025

Members of the Planning Commission


The Planning Commission meets regularly in the Community Building at 6 P.M. on the fourth Tuesday of each month.


Kayla Holtzclaw, Chairman
Vaunda Browning, Secretary

Tim Brown

Lora Arnold

Judy Shaw

Town Clerk/Treasurer

Rita H. Martin


Assistant Clerk

Kaitlyn Hall

Zoning Administrator

Mark Haskett

Events Coordinator

Katie Rampey

Members of the Zoning Board of Appeals


Dale Garrett

Rita Martin-Secretary

Robert Shaw

Dayle Stewart-Chairperson

Recreation Board Members


Cody W. Davis, Kandi Merck, Mark T. Reeves, Ryan Smith & Andy Tweito

bottom of page